Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Various - Contemporary Music - Acoustic Playlist - Medium

Artist:Various - Contemporary Music
Title:Acoustic Playlist - Medium
Description:Whether you call it unplugged, acoustic, stripped down or as we like to say, 'songs from a smaller room', music fans have always enjoyed hearing new versions or interpretations of their favorite songs. The Acoustic Playlist series features three collections of today's hits & favorites, performed acoustically in live settings or as studio reworks. The Medium collection features midtempo hits from artists including David Crowder Band, Amy Grant, Matthew West & others.
Songs: 1.Miracle Of The Moment - Steven Curtis Chapman 2.Indescribable - Chris Tomlin 3.You Never Let Go - Matt Redman 4.You Are Everything - Matthew West 5.Takes A Little Time - Amy Grant 6.Dreamer - Bethany Dillon 7.Wholly Yours - David Crowder 8.Made To Love - TobyMac 9.We Need Each Other - Sanctus Real 10.One Little Miracle - Hawk Nelson & Amy Grant
Released:2010-03-23 00:00:00.0
Price: 10.0
Condition:Brand New