Shopping Cart

Sorry, purchases are currently disabled.

Switchfoot - Nothing Is Sound

Switchfoot - Nothing Is Sound
Title:Nothing Is Sound
Description:On this follow-up to The Beautiful Letdown, frontman Jon Foreman provides more of the deeply intriguing & overwhelmingly honest lyrics that helped Switchfoot win the Dove Award for Artist of the Year.
Songs: 1.Lonely Nation 2.Stars 3.Happy Is A Yuppie Word 4.The Shadow Proves The Sunshine 5.Easier Than Love 6.The Blues 7.The Setting Sun 8.Politicians 9.Golden 10.The Fatal Wound 11.We Are One Tonight 12.Daisy
Price: $10.00
Condition:Shrink Wrap