Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Michael W. Smith - A Million Lights

Artist:Michael W. Smith
Title:A Million Lights
Description:Christian music superstar Michael W. Smith blends CCM, pop & worship on his anticipated 2018 studio release. A Million Lights includes the hit single title track alongside a sonically diverse set of brand new songs.
Songs: 1.A Million Lights 2.Conversation 3.Something In My Heart 4.Footsteps 5.Your Love 6.Love Always Wins 7.Crashing Waves 8.Louder 9.Revolution 10.Hey Love 11.You Make Me Feel This Way 12.Forgive 13.Who You Are
Released:2018-02-16 00:00:00.0
Price: 24.0
Condition:Brand New