Shopping Cart

Sorry, purchases are currently disabled.

Anthony Evans - Twin Pack!!

Anthony Evans - Twin Pack!!
Artist:Anthony Evans
Title:Twin Pack!!
Description:Even More - Even More highlights Anthony Evans' powerful, soul infused voice on a collection of Contemporary flavored tunes. "Not only am I blessed by the way Anthony sings, I am also blessed to watch the life that he lives. It's an honour to see his lifestyle match his music" Kirk Franklin.......Letting Go - The sophomore release from Anthony Evans highlights his powerful, passionate voice & commitment to the Lord.

1.Even More


3.You Know My Name 4.Fearless 5.Incredible 6.I Love You 7.Even More 8.The One 9.Unity (We Stand) 10.Everything In Me 11.Just Like You 12.Restore Me 13.Here's My Life 14.Come Home 15.Be Still


17.Letting Go


19.Good Enough 20.I Choose Now 21.Before You 22.Letting Go 23.Whatever I Can't Erase 24.The Fight 25.Love You With My Life 26.Consumed 27.Meaningless 28.You're My God
Price: $12.00
Condition:Brand New