Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

V Rose - Young Dangerous Heart

Artist:V Rose
Title:Young Dangerous Heart
Description:V. Rose follows her self-titled indie debut with Young Dangerous Heart, a full -length set of adventurous pop, dance & hip-hop blending originals.

1.Take A Broken Heart (With Derek Minor)

2.If I Don't Have Love

3.Money's On You (With Flame)

4.I Love You So Much (With Trip Lee)

5.Fairy Tale Ending

6.We're Girls (With Angie Rose)

7.Love Shaped Heart

8.Sinking Deep


10.Not Afraid Of The Midnight


12.Bottom To The Top

13.Young Dangerous Heart

Released:2016-04-22 00:00:00.0
Price: 20.0
Condition:Brand New