Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Jon Foreman - The Wonderlands: Sunlight & Shadows

Artist:Jon Foreman
Title:The Wonderlands: Sunlight & Shadows
Description:Switchfoot frontman & prolific songwriter Jon Foreman offers this installment of his creative 24-hour song cycle, Sunlight & Shadows. The first half of the set represents daytime & dusk, & includes 12 passionate, thought-provoking originals.
Songs: 1.Terminal 2.The Mountain 3.You Don't Know How Beautiful You Are 4.Caroline 5.Patron Saint Of Rock & Roll 6.All Of God's Children 7.Ghost Machine 8.My Coffin 9.Fake Your Own Death 10.Good For Me 11.Your Love Is Enough 12.Siren's Song
Released:2015-07-17 00:00:00.0
Price: 22.0
Condition:Brand New