Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

John Elefante - Revolution Of Mind

Artist:John Elefante
Title:Revolution Of Mind
Description:The long awaited return has finally arrived & it was worth the wait! John is like a fine wine that just gets better with age. Great songwriting with a positive message, great musicianship with stunning Elefante style harmonies.
Songs: 1.Revolution Of Mind 2.Slay Your Demons 3.Nowhere Without Your Love 4.One Day Down By The Lake (See You Real Soon) 5.Water Into Wine (Fassa Rokka) 6.Questions (It's About Time) 7.You Can't Take Anything 8.Lying 9.Western World 10.That's What You Do
Released:2011-01-18 00:00:00.0
Price: 10.0
Condition:Brand New