Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Passion Worship Band - Let The Future Begin

Artist:Passion Worship Band
Title:Let The Future Begin
Description:Recorded live at the Passion Conference in Atlanta, Georgia, this praise album features your favorite worship artists including Chris Tomlin, Kari Jobe, Matt Redman & Christy Nockels, performing songs that unite today's generation in spiritual awakening!
Songs: 1.God's Great Dance Floor - Chris Tomlin 2.The Lord Our God - Kristian Stanfill 3.Jesus, Only Jesus - Matt Redman 4.Once & For All - Chris Tomlin 5.Burning In My Soul - Brett Younker 6.Revelation Song - Kari Jobe 7.Children Of Light - Kristian Stanfill 8.Whom Shall I Fear - Chris Tomlin 9.We Glorify Your Name - Chris Tomlin 10.Here's My Heart - Crowder Band 11.Come To The Water - Kristian Stanfill 12.My Delight Is In You - Christy Nockels 13.Shout - Chris Tomlin & Matt Redman 14.In Christ Alone - Kristian Stanfill
Released:2013-03-11 00:00:00.0
Price: 15.0
Condition:Shrink Wrap