Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Matt Hamitt - Every Falling Tear

Artist:Matt Hamitt
Title:Every Falling Tear
Description:On Every Falling Tear, Sanctus Real frontman Matt Hammitt offers a powerful collection of introspective, thought-provoking compositions, written during an intense time for his family. Facing difficulties with the birth of their second child, Hammitt turns to God with inspiration in search of grace.
Songs: 1.All Of Me 2.Holding You 3.Let Go 4.Trust 5.You Are My Treasure 6.Without You 7.Let It Bring You Praise 8.Little Light 9.I Couldn't Love You More 10.This Is Grace
Released:2011-09-13 00:00:00.0
Price: 14.0
Condition:Shrink Wrap