Shopping Cart

Sorry, purchases are currently disabled.

D-MAUB - Death Before Dishonor

D-MAUB - Death Before Dishonor
Title:Death Before Dishonor
Description:D-Maub's 5th solo release marks the artist's growth as a rapper & storyteller on a solid selection of beats from today's up & coming producers. Released on Mr. Del's Dedicated Music Group label, this 13 track set features guest work from K-Drama, Sean Simmonds, P-Dub Moore & others.
Songs: 1.Slow Down 2.Go All Out 3.Send Me 4.Y'all Funny 5.Everybody's A Rapper 6.So Contagious 7.Every Breath 8.I Believe God 9.On My Grind 10.Unconditional Love 11.Soulmatic 12.On The Move 13.I Will Survive
Price: $9.00
Condition:Shrink Wrap