Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Haste The Day - Attack Of The Wolf King

Artist:Haste The Day
Title:Attack Of The Wolf King
Description:Haste The Day's fifth album packs a furious sonic punch while delivering intelligently crafted & expertly performed hard rock numbers. Attack of the Wolf King explodes with eleven dynamite new jams.
Songs: 1.Wake Up The Sun 2.Dog Like Vultures 3.The Quiet Deadly Ticking 4.Travesty 5.Merit For Sadness 6.The Un-Manifest 7.The Place That Most Deny 8.White As Snow 9.Crush Resistance 10.Walk With A Crooked Spine 11.My Name Is Darkness
Released:2010-06-29 00:00:00.0
Price: 14.0
Condition:Shrink Wrap