Shopping Cart

Sorry, purchases are currently disabled.

Sixteen Cities - Sixteen Cities

Sixteen Cities - Sixteen Cities
Artist:Sixteen Cities
Title:Sixteen Cities
Description:While covering the Pacific Northwest with a solid string of shows, Sixteen Cities honed their musical chops in frount of thousands of newfound fans. Now the Portland-based rockers offer their self-titled debut, skillfully produced by industry vets Jason Ingram, Rusty Varenkamp & Steve Wilson. Blending straightforward rock with sing-along choruses & catchy melody, this 11 song set mixes foot-stomping anthems with delicate ballads.
Songs: 1.Just Wanna Dance 2.Save Me From Myself 3.Sing Along 4.Pray You Through 5.Only After You 6.Come As You Are 7.Innocent 8.Captured By Your Love 9.Someone's Work Of Art 10.Bleeding For You 11.Winter
Price: $12.00
Condition:Brand New