Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Bill Traylor - When I Move To Hallelujah Square - Southern Gospel Hour

Artist:Bill Traylor
Title:When I Move To Hallelujah Square - Southern Gospel Hour
Description:This release from Bill Traylor's Southern Gospel Hour is a heartwarming collection of gospel music & reminiscences of past performances with Bill & his guests. Region 1

1.When I Move To Hallelujah Square - Dove Brothers Quartet

2.Home Where I Belong - Anthony Burger

3.Waiting On The Word - The Nelons

4.Hotel Texas - Comedy Classics

5.The King Is Coming - The Speer Family

6.Walk With Me - The Homeland Quartet

7.What A Lovely Name - N'Harmony

8.More Than Religion - The Wilburns

9.One Day At A Time - Florida Boys

10.Blind Bartimaeus - The Bishops

Released:2003-04-17 00:00:00.0
Genre(s):Easy Listening, Gaither
Price: 7.0
Condition:Shrink Wrap