Shopping Cart

Sorry, purchases are currently disabled.

Chris Tomlin - The Noise We Make

Chris Tomlin - The Noise We Make
Artist:Chris Tomlin
Title:The Noise We Make
Description:The Noise We Make is the inspirational debut release from popular worship leader Chris Tomlin. One of the leading voices in progressive worship today, Chris is best known for his vocal/songwriting contributions on the highly successful Passion recordings.
Songs: 1.The Noise We Make 2.Forever 3.Kindness 4.America 5.The Wonderful Cross 6.Captured 7.Be Glorified 8.Happy Song 9.Need You Now 10.This Is Our God 11.Forever (Radio Remix) 12.We Fall Down (Botswana)
Price: $9.00
Condition:Brand New