Shopping Cart

Sorry, purchases are currently disabled.

Underoath - Lost In The Sound Of Separation

Underoath - Lost In The Sound Of Separation
Title:Lost In The Sound Of Separation
Description:Lost in the Sound of Separation is metalcore/post hardcore band Underoath's 6th studio album. This release is a lot heavier & darker than previous releases. MTV reviewer said 'Several of the songs were anthemic, feedback-filled numbers that build slowly to their thunderous, ear-splitting crescendos & there are breakdowns aplenty'.
Songs: 1.Breathing In A New Mentality 2.Anyone Can Dig A Hole 3.Fault Line A Fault of Mine 4.Emergency Broadcast: The End Is Near 5.Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed 6.We Are the Involuntary 7.Created Void 8.Coming Down Is Calming Down 9.Desperate Times Desperate Measures 10.Too Bright to See Too Loud to Hear 11.Desolate Earth
Price: $12.00
Condition:Shrink Wrap