Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Nicole C. Mullen - The Ultimate Collection

Artist:Nicole C. Mullen
Title:The Ultimate Collection
Description:The Ultimate Collection from Nicole C. Mullen features a complete retrospective of one of Christian music's most beloved artists' body of work, beginning with her self-titled debut through her latest release, A Dream To Believe In. The package includes extensive historical liner notes chronicling Nicole's rise from back-up singer for Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith & Newsboys to songwriter for other artists & finally to Dove Award winning recording artist. This collection also features duets with Mark Schultz & Selah.
Songs: 1.Black, White, Tan 2.Redeemer 3.Shooby 4.Freedom 5.Come Unto Me 6.Call On Jesus 7.Talk About It 8.Faith, Hope & Love 9.Lamb Of God 10.On My Knees (Live) 11.Everyday People 12.I Am 13.Music Of My Heart 14.Always Love You 15.Follow Jesus (Landa Yesu) 16.Convinced 17.One Touch (Press) 18.I Wish 19.Still A Dream 20.Forever You Reign
Released:2009-07-06 00:00:00.0
Price: 15.0
Condition:Shrink Wrap