Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Seven Places - Glowing

Artist:Seven Places
Description:Seven Places' 3rd album release features energetic piano driven melodies, with buoyant emotions & smoothly layered production. Glowing features 10 original songs with worshipful themes & fresh, interesting arrangements.
Songs: 1.Glowing Hearts 2.Joy Of The Lord 3.Stay With Me 4.Closer To Thee 5.Capture My Heart 6.You Are Able 7.We Have Been Forgiven 8.Amazing Love 9.Rise Up 10.Psalm 117
Released:2007-06-26 00:00:00.0
Price: 5.0 (on special, normally 10.0 )
Condition:Brand New