Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Gaither - Going Home DVD

Gaither - Going Home DVD

Please note: This title is currently out of stock...

Title:Going Home DVD
Description:Bill Gaither has long dreamed of bringing together a diverse group of authors, theologians, artists & children to share the longing & curiosity about what is heaven. Through music, dialogue & readings, Bill & Gloria Gaither & their Homecoming Friends, along with well-known authors, pastors & speakers explore & perhaps glimpse, what heaven will be like. Approx 95 minutes. Region 0

1.The Meeting In The Air - Homecoming Friends

2.That Glad Reunion Day - Terry Blackwood 3.Resurrection - Buddy Mullins, Dean Hopper, Reggie Smith, Ladye Love Smith, Stephen Hill 4.Knowing You'll Be There - Gaither Vocal Band 5.It Will Be Worth It All - Ann Downing 6.Friends In High Places - Larnelle Harris 7.John Saw - The Easters 8.When He Cometh (Jewels) - Joni Eareckson Tada 9.When I Get To The End Of The Way - Lynda Randle 10.The Light Of That City - Allen Asbury 11.The Prettiest Flowers Will Be Blooming - Isaacs 12.When All Of God's Singers Get Home - Jeanne Johnson,

13.Reading - By Gloria Gaither

14.Hope - Hoppers 15.How Beautiful Heaven Must Be - Mary Tom (Speer) Reid, Joy Gardner, Allison Durham Speer 16.Where We'll Never Grow Old - Ben Speer

17.I've Got A Longing To Go/What A Day That Will Be - Ben Speer, Vestal Goodman, Johnny Minick

18.This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me - Vestal Goodman 19.Going Home - Tanya Goodman Sykes, Bill Gaither 20.I've Never Been This Homesick Before - Jessy Dixon, Babbie Mason, Reggie Smith 21.Home Where I Belong - Mark Lowry 22.Beyond The Sunset - George Younce
Released:2003-02-11 00:00:00.0
Price: 24.0
Condition:Shrink Wrap