Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound - Self Titled DVD

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound - Self Titled DVD

Please note: This title is currently out of stock...

Artist:Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
Title:Self Titled DVD
Description:With their trademark big-knotted ties, youthful energy & dynamic 4-part harmony, this high-powered group has been bringing Gaither audiences to their feet. Now you can enjoy their lively performances. Region 0

1.Comedy - Bill Gaither

2.Glory To God In The Highest

3.Stand By Me

4.Comedy - Bill Gaither

5.Shout, Brother, Shout

6.Lead Me, Guide Me

7.I'm Telling The World About His Love

8.Trying To Get A Glimpse 9.Forgiven Again - Gloria Gaither 10.Do You Want To Be Forgiven

11.On My Way, On My Own - Lynda Randle

12.Will The Lord Be With Me

13.Happy Rhythm - Wesley Pritchard

14.Hold To God's Unchanging Hand - Russ Taff

15.Farther Along

16.This Old Place 17.Godspeed 18.Then Came The Morning

19.Where No One Stands Alone - Gaither Vocal Band

20.Oh! What A Time - Gaither Vocal Band, Russ Taff

21.This Could Be The Dawning Of That Day

22.Tribute To George Younce

23.What A Savior

24.Stand By Me/Glory To God In The Highest

Released:2005-10-25 00:00:00.0
Price: 20.0
Condition:Brand New