Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Hawk Nelson - Made CD

Artist:Hawk Nelson
Title:Made CD
Description:On their 6th full length release, Hawk Nelson reflects their growth & maturity as a band with a 12 track collection of radio-ready punk-pop & contemporary rock originals. With longtime guitarist Jon Steingard now fronting the group, the Ontario natives offer fun, energetic hits.
Songs: 1.What I'm Looking For 2.A Million Miles Away 3.Words 4.Elevator 5.Every Beat Of My Broken Heart 6.Made 7.Love Like That 8.Through The Fire 9.Faithful 10.Anyone But You 11.Outside The Lines 12.Fighting For
Released:2013-04-02 00:00:00.0
Price: 17.0
Condition:Brand New