Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Flyleaf - New Horizons

Title:New Horizons
Description:The third full-length release from Texas five-piece Flyleaf is a fresh set of hook-heavy pop-rock originals, setting the backdrop for frontwoman Lacey Sturm's soaring vocals.
Songs: 1.Fire Fire 2.New Horizons 3.Call You Out 4.Cage On The Ground 5.Great Love 6.Bury Your Heart 7.Freedom 8.Saving Grace 9.Stand 10.Green Heart 11.Broken Wings
Released:2012-10-30 00:00:00.0
Price: 17.0
Condition:Shrink Wrap