Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Kids In The Way - A Love Hate Masquerade

Artist:Kids In The Way
Title:A Love Hate Masquerade
Description:Kids in the Way's return to the studio after 'Apparitions of Melody' spotlights their maturing attitudes & wide array of influences, adding dashes of electronics to their established emo-punk sound.
Songs: 1.Your Demon 2.Better Times 3.The Innocence 4.Letting Go 5.My Little Nightmare 6.Far From Over 7.Sugar 8.We Kill At Twilight 9.Winter Passing 10.Fiction 11.Farewell
Released:2007-01-01 00:00:00.0
Price: 9.0
Condition:Brand New