Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Various - Praise & Worship - iWorship - Hymns The Essential Collection

Artist:Various - Praise & Worship
Title:iWorship - Hymns The Essential Collection
Description:The iWorship series continues with this eighteen song selection of timeless hymns, including breathtaking renditions of 'Revelation Song' by Kari Jobe, 'In Christ Alone' by Travis Cottrell, 'I Surrender All' by Israel Houghton & more.
Songs: 1.New Doxology - Gateway Worship 2.Rock Of Ages - Paul Baloche 3.Medley - Michael Neale 4.Still - Hillsong 5.Fairest Lord Jesus - New Life Worship 6.Before The Throne - Promise Keepers Band 7.He Leadeth Me - Candi Pearson 8.Come Thou Fount - Gateway Worship 9.Be Thou My Vision - Eoghan Heaslip 10.I Surrender All - Israel Houghton 11.How Great Thou Art - Paul Baloche 12.When I Survey - Kathryn Scott 13.Revelation Song - Kari Jobe 14.Worthy Is The Lamb - Travis Cottrell 15.Crown Him With Many Crowns - Travis Cottrell 16.Your Name - New Life Worship 17.In Christ Alone - Travis Cottrell 18.The Solid Rock - Travis Cottrell
Released:2009-08-04 00:00:00.0
Price: 15.0
Condition:Shrink Wrap