Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Aaron Gillespie - Grace Through The Wandering

Artist:Aaron Gillespie
Title:Grace Through The Wandering
Description:Former Underoath member Aaron Gillespie continues his move towards worshiping the creator with his new release. Grace Through The Wandering blends Aaron's powerful original songs with a handful of time-tested favorites.
Songs: 1.Wake Us Up 2.Praise Him 3.A Love Like Yours 4.Meet Me 5.All That He Says I Am 6.Keep Me In 7.You Alone Are God 8.In You There Is Hope 9.Hold Me Close 10.Give Us Your Heart 11.Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
Released:2015-02-03 00:00:00.0
Price: 17.0
Condition:Brand New