Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Blindside - With Shivering Hearts We Wait

Title:With Shivering Hearts We Wait
Description:Swedish exports Blindside are back with their most anticipated album to date! With Shivering Hearts We Wait powers through ten high-octane originals, showcasing the band's strong songwriting & musical intensity.
Songs: 1.There Must Be Something In The Water 2.My Heart Escapes 3.Monster On The Radio 4.It's All I Have 5.Bloodstained Hollywood Ending 6.Our Love Saves Us 7.Bring Out Your Dead 8.Withering 9.Cold 10.There Must Be Something In The Wind
Released:2011-06-15 00:00:00.0
Price: 14.0
Condition:Shrink Wrap