Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Sam Levine - Smooth Hymns

Artist:Sam Levine
Title:Smooth Hymns
Description:Smooth instrumental jazz + timeless hymns = a soothing collection that will quickly rise to the top of your permanent playlist. Features so many of your favorite hymns!
Songs: 1.Shall We Gather At The River 2.Jesus Loves Me 3.In The Garden 4.Peace Like A River 5.Blessed Assurance 6.Holy, Holy, Holy 7.All Things Bright & Beautiful 8.Amazing Grace 9.Great Is Thy Faithfulness 10.There Is A Balm In Gilead 11.They'll Know We Are Christians By Our Love 12.Morning Has Broken
Released:2015-11-06 00:00:00.0
Price: 22.0
Condition:Brand New