Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Abandon - Control

Description:Texan quintet Abandon returns with the follow-up to their critically acclaimed debut, Searchlights. This thirteen-song set showcases the band's rock-solid faith & superb musical craftsmanship on worshipful modern rock originals.
Songs: 1.Feel It In Your Heart 2.Help 3.Live It Out 4.S.O.S. 5.Your Love Goes On 6.Let Go 7.New Years Day 8.Talk To Me 9.Push It Away 10.Under Fire 11.Why Does It Take So Long 12.Known 13.Hero
Released:2011-06-20 00:00:00.0
Genre(s):Alternative/Rock/Metal, Contemporary
Price: 10.0
Condition:Brand New