Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

All Things New - Self Titled CD

Artist:All Things New
Title:Self Titled CD
Description:All Things New offer their self-titled debut, a ten-song set of contemporary rock originals matching insightful lyrics with catchy melodies & folk-pop flavors.
Songs: 1.Washed Over Me 2.In Your Reach 3.Holding On 4.New Man 5.Borderline 6.Lead Me Home 7.Greater Things 8.Keep Me On My Knees 9.Use Me 10.You Came For Me
Released:2013-04-09 00:00:00.0
Price: 12.0 (on special, normally 15.0 )
Condition:Brand New