Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Thousand Foot Krutch - Set It Off

Artist:Thousand Foot Krutch
Title:Set It Off
Description:With the success of their Phenomenon album TFK found the need to re-introduce their debut effort. This dynamic reissue comes completely remixed & remastered with brand new artwork & photos & includes 6 never before heard songs.
Songs: 1.Everyone Like Me 2.Intro 3.Puppet 4.Supafly 5.When In Doubt 6.Rhime Animal 7.Unbelievable 8.Upcomesdown 9.Come Along 10.Small Town 11.Set It Off 12.All The Way Live 13.Lift It 14.Brother John 15.Breather 16.Sweet Unknown 17.Moment Of The Day 18.The Alternative Song
Released:2004-01-01 00:00:00.0
Price: 10.0
Condition:Brand New