Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Neon Horse - Haunted Horse

Artist:Neon Horse
Title:Haunted Horse
Description:Formed from the remnants of a dozen-plus talented L.A. bands, Neon Horse returns with their sophomore release, blending driving classic rock sounds with energetic electronics & sassy attitude. Haunted Horse includes 10 rockin' new songs.
Songs: 1.When Daddy Gets Home 2.Strange Town 3.Yer Busy Little Beehive 4.Follow The Man 5.Some Folks 6.Haven't Sinned In Years! 7.Cell-O-Phone 8.Chain Gang, Bang Bang 9.Comin' Up Theventh 10.I Don't Need Anything
Released:2009-07-28 00:00:00.0
Price: 10.0
Condition:Shrink Wrap