Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Aaron Gillespie - Anthem Song

Artist:Aaron Gillespie
Title:Anthem Song
Description:Towing a truckload of hard-rock cred (Underoath, The Almost), creative juggernaut Aaron Gillespie turns to the music in his heart, offering this eleven song set of captivating worship & praise-rock anthems. Anthem Song overflows with sincere, passionate modern worship, including Aaron's original songs, treasured worship standards & co-writes with Paul Baloche, Scott Krippayne, Philip LaRue & others.
Songs: 1.All Things 2.Hosanna 3.Washed Away 4.Earnestly I Seek Thee 5.We Were Made For You 6.I Will Worship You 7.Anthem Song 8.You Are Jesus 9.You Are My Everything 10.Your Song Goes On Forever 11.I Am Your Cup
Released:2011-03-08 00:00:00.0
Price: 12.0
Condition:Brand New