Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

House Of Heroes - Suburba

Artist:House Of Heroes
Description:Columbus, Ohio natives House of Heroes return with their fourth full-length album, Suburba. This sprawling modern rock record highlights the group's thought-provoking lyrics & energetic arrangements.
Songs: 1.Relentless 2.Elevator 3.Love Is For The Middle Class 4.So Far Away 5.God Save The Foolish Kings 6.Salt In The Sea 7.Independence Day For A Petty Theif 8.Somebody Knows 9.Disappear 10.She Mighty Mighty 11.Constant 12.Burn Me Down
Released:2010-08-18 00:00:00.0
Price: 14.0
Condition:Shrink Wrap