Shopping Cart

You have no products in your Shopping Cart at this time.

Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is Where We Begin

Artist:Thousand Foot Krutch
Title:The End Is Where We Begin
Description:Thousand Foot Krutch follow the critically-acclaimed Welcome To The Masquerade album with their first independent release. The End Is Where We Begin takes the group's trademark sound to new levels with a 15 track set of fist-pumping rapcore & hook-heavy hard rock.
Songs: 1.The Introduction 2.We Are 3.Light Up The Sky 4.The End Is Where We Begin 5.Let The Sparks Fly 6.I Get Wicked 7.Be Somebody 8.This Is A Warning 9.Courtesy Call 10.War Of Change 11.Down 12.All I Need To Know 13.Fly On The Wall 14.So Far Gone 15.Outroduction
Released:2012-04-17 00:00:00.0
Price: 15.0
Condition:Shrink Wrap